Theater

33 Variations

When: Thursdays-Sundays, 8 p.m., Fri., May 3, 8 p.m., Sat., May 4, 8 p.m., Thu., May 9, 8 p.m., Fri., May 10, 8 p.m., Sat., May 11, 8 p.m., Sun., May 12, 3 p.m., Thu., May 16, 8 p.m., Fri., May 17, 8 p.m., Sat., May 18, 8 p.m. and Sun., May 19, 3 p.m. Continues through May 19 2013

A mother coming to terms with her daughter, a composer coming to terms with his genius, and even though they’re separated by 200 years, these two people share an obsession that might make time stand still.

Price: $20, $15/seniors, $10/students

Related Stories

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.