Lorbin 
Member since Jun 2, 2010


Friends

  • No friends yet.
Become My Friend Find friends »

Spoleto Stuff

  1. Karen Mills @ Physician's Auditorium

    June 10-11, 8-9 p.m. 2010

  2. (title of show) @ Village Playhouse

    Sat., May 29, 8-10 p.m., Mon., May 31, 8-10 p.m., Thu., June 3, 7-9 p.m., June 4-5, 8-10 p.m., Wed., June 9, 8-10 p.m., Thu., June 10, 8-10 p.m., Fri., June 11, 9-11 p.m., Sat., June 12, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., June 13, 2-4 p.m. 2010

  3. Giselle @ Gaillard Center

    Fri., June 11, 7 p.m., Sat., June 12, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., June 13, 2 p.m. 2010

  4. The Seussification of Romeo and Juliet @ Sottile Theatre

    Fri., June 11, 6:30 p.m., Sat., June 12, 6:30 p.m. and Sun., June 13, 6:30 p.m. 2010

  5. Piccolo Fringe: One Man Star Wars Trilogy @ American Theater

    Fri., June 4, 7-8 p.m., Sat., June 5, 7-8 p.m. and June 9-12, 7-8 p.m. 2010

  6. Piccolo Fringe: The Banana Manologues @ American Theater

    Fri., June 4, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 5, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 11, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., June 12, 8 p.m. 2010

  7. Piccolo Fringe: The Have Nots! Comedy Improv 15th Birthday Party @ Theatre 99

    Sat., May 29, 7-8:30 p.m., Sun., May 30, 7-8:30 p.m., Fri., June 4, 7-8:30 p.m., Sat., June 5, 8:30-10 p.m., Fri., June 11, 8:30-10 p.m. and Sat., June 12, 9:30-11 p.m. 2010

  8. Stelle Di Domani Series: Lone Star @ Theatre 220, Simons Center for the Arts

    Fri., May 28, 6:30-7:30 p.m., Sat., May 29, 4-5 p.m., Sun., May 30, 6-7 p.m., Fri., June 4, 4:30-5:30 p.m., Sat., June 5, 9:30-10:30 p.m., Sun., June 6, 6-7 p.m., Wed., June 9, 8-9 p.m., Thu., June 10, 6-7 p.m., Fri., June 11, 8:30-9:30 p.m. and Sat., June 12, 6-7 p.m. 2010

  9. Stelle Di Domani Series: Thom Pain (Based On Nothing) @ Chapel Theatre

    Fri., May 28, 6 p.m., Sat., May 29, 9 p.m., Sun., May 30, 8:30 p.m., Sat., June 5, 9 p.m., Sun., June 6, 3 p.m., Wed., June 9, 5:30 p.m., Thu., June 10, 8 p.m., Fri., June 11, 5:30 p.m. and Sat., June 12, 5:30 p.m. 2010

  10. Devil Boys From Beyond @ Footlight Players Theatre

    Sat., May 29, 9-10:30 p.m., Wed., June 2, 8-9:30 p.m., Sun., June 6, 6-7:30 p.m., Wed., June 9, 8-9:30 p.m., Thu., June 10, 9-10:30 p.m., Fri., June 11, 9-10:30 p.m. and Sat., June 12, 8-9:30 p.m. 2010

  11. Spotlight Concert Series: The Degas Quartet @ City Gallery at Waterfront Park

    Fri., June 11, 6-7 p.m. 2010

  12. Buckets and Tap Shoes @ Charleston Music Hall

    June 8-9, 4-5:15 p.m., Fri., June 11, 5-6:15 p.m., Sat., June 12, 3-4:15 p.m. and Sun., June 13, 7-8:15 p.m. 2010

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2017, Charleston City Paper   RSS