Lorbin 
Member since Jun 2, 2010


Friends

  • No friends yet.
Become My Friend Find friends »

with J

  1. Piccolo Fringe: One Man Star Wars Trilogy @ American Theater

    Fri., June 4, 7-8 p.m., Sat., June 5, 7-8 p.m. and June 9-12, 7-8 p.m. 2010

  2. Stelle Di Domani Series: Lone Star @ Theatre 220, Simons Center for the Arts

    Fri., May 28, 6:30-7:30 p.m., Sat., May 29, 4-5 p.m., Sun., May 30, 6-7 p.m., Fri., June 4, 4:30-5:30 p.m., Sat., June 5, 9:30-10:30 p.m., Sun., June 6, 6-7 p.m., Wed., June 9, 8-9 p.m., Thu., June 10, 6-7 p.m., Fri., June 11, 8:30-9:30 p.m. and Sat., June 12, 6-7 p.m. 2010

  3. Anderson Illusions: A World Beyond Reality @ Footlight Players Theatre

    Sat., May 29, 3-4:30 p.m., Sun., June 6, 2-3:30 p.m. and Sat., June 12, 2-3:30 p.m. 2010

  4. Devil Boys From Beyond @ Footlight Players Theatre

    Sat., May 29, 9-10:30 p.m., Wed., June 2, 8-9:30 p.m., Sun., June 6, 6-7:30 p.m., Wed., June 9, 8-9:30 p.m., Thu., June 10, 9-10:30 p.m., Fri., June 11, 9-10:30 p.m. and Sat., June 12, 8-9:30 p.m. 2010

  5. Early Bird Blues: Juke Joint Johnny and Drew Baldwin @ Mad River Bar & Grille

    Sun., June 6, 5-7 p.m. 2010

  6. The Little Mermaid @ Charleston Ballet Theatre

    Sat., June 5, 1-1:45 & 3:45 p.m. and Sun., June 6, 1 & 3 p.m. 2010

  7. Blues on the Dock: Bob Margolin Band and Nature Boy Nik @ Bowens Island Restaurant

    Sun., June 6, 4-8 p.m. 2010

  8. The Seussification of Romeo and Juliet @ Sottile Theatre

    Fri., June 11, 6:30 p.m., Sat., June 12, 6:30 p.m. and Sun., June 13, 6:30 p.m. 2010

  9. Forbidden Broadway: Greatest Hits Vol. 1 @ Charleston Music Hall

    Fri., June 11, 2-3:30 p.m., Sat., June 12, 12-1:30 p.m. and Sun., June 13, 1-2:30 p.m. 2010

  10. Artist on Fire: Passing Notion? @ Citadel Square Baptist Church

    Opening reception May 28, 5-9 p.m. On view Mon.-Sat. 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun. 1-6 p.m. through June 13.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2017, Charleston City Paper   RSS