Theater

Driving Miss Daisy

When: Thu., April 18, 8 p.m., Fri., April 19, 8 p.m., Sat., April 20, 8 p.m., Thu., April 25, 8 p.m., Fri., April 26, 8 p.m., Sat., April 27, 8 p.m., Sun., April 28, 3 p.m., Thu., May 2, 8 p.m., Fri., May 3, 8 p.m., Sat., May 4, 8 p.m. and Sun., May 5, 3 p.m. 2013

The play that inspired the Academy Award-winning film, Driving Miss Daisy tells the story of the decades-long relationship between an elderly Southern Jewish woman, Daisy Werthan, and her compassionate African-American chauffeur, Hoke Colburn.

Price: $20/adults, $18/seniors, $16/students

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.