Fallen Angels

When: Thu., Aug. 22, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 23, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 30, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 1, 8 p.m., Mon., Sept. 2, 8 p.m., Thu., Sept. 5, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 6, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 7, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 8, 5 p.m., Fri., Sept. 13, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 14, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 15, 5 p.m. 2013

In this scandalous Noel Coward comedy, Julia and Jane are best friends who each had an affair with a man named Maurice. After their marriages, he shows up again — but calling for both of them. "Perhaps the best element of the production is the spot-on comedic blocking, which all of the actors execute perfectly — I don’t think the actual script would be nearly as funny otherwise." — CP review.

Price: $30, $20/student, $27/senior)

Related Stories


Add a review


Select a star to rate.