God of Carnage

When: Fri., April 13, Sat., April 14, Thu., April 19, Fri., April 20, Sat., April 21, Sun., April 22, Fri., April 27, Sat., April 28, Sun., April 29, Thu., May 3, Fri., May 4, Sat., May 5, Fri., May 18, Sat., May 19, Fri., May 25 and Sat., May 26 2012

The South Carolina premiere production of the award-winning play that pits two highly strung couples against each other.

Price: $27/adults, $25/seniors, $20/students

Related Stories


Add a review


Select a star to rate.