Theater

Oklahoma!

When: Fri., May 3, 8 p.m., Sat., May 4, 8 p.m., Sun., May 5, 3 p.m., Thu., May 9, 8 p.m., Fri., May 10, 8 p.m., Sat., May 11, 8 p.m., Sun., May 12, 3 p.m., Thu., May 16, 8 p.m., Fri., May 17, 8 p.m., Sat., May 18, 8 p.m. and Sun., May 19, 3 p.m. 2013

A love story unfolds between Curly, a handsome cowboy, and Laurey, a charming farm girl in this classic Rogers and Hammerstein musical.

Price: $30/adults, $25/seniors and military, $20/students, $18/children 12 and under

Related Stories

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.