Theater

Other Desert Cities

When: Fri., April 4, Sat., April 5, Thu., April 10, Fri., April 11, Sat., April 12, Thu., April 17, Fri., April 18, Sat., April 19, Thu., April 24, Fri., April 25, Sat., April 26, Thu., May 1, Fri., May 2 and Sat., May 3 2014

This Pulitzer Prize finalist follows a family with differing political views and a long-held secret that one family member threatens to disclose. "Suicide, depression, politics — with such heavy themes, it should come as no surprise that Other Desert Cities, PURE Theatre's spring production, showcases devastating moments of family crisis. But that it delivers just as many laughs — heartbreakingly hilarious zings and snide observations the Wyeth family rockets against one another — makes this show a must see." -CP Review

Price: $30

Reviews

Current Rating
not yet rated

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.