Pippin

When: Sat., March 1, 8 p.m., Sun., March 2, 3 p.m., Thu., March 6, 8 p.m., Fri., March 7, 8 p.m., Sat., March 8, 8 p.m., Sun., March 9, 3 p.m., Thu., March 13, 8 p.m., Fri., March 14, 8 p.m., Sat., March 15, 8 p.m., Sun., March 16, 3 p.m., Thu., March 20, 8 p.m., Fri., March 21, 8 p.m., Sat., March 22, 8 p.m., Sun., March 23, 3 p.m., Fri., March 28, 8 p.m. and Sat., March 29, 8 p.m. 2014

Midtown Productions presents Tony-winning Pippin as a dinner theater cabaret. Pippin, a post modern adult fairytale, is the story of a young prince — the son of King Charlemagne — who longs to discover the secret of true happiness and fulfillment.

Price: $49.50/general admission dinner and show, $43.50/senior dinner and show, $46.50/student dinner and show, $35/show only, $33/senior show only, $30/student show only

Reviews

Current Rating
not yet rated

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.