Theater

Summer Slam: Love Song

When: Thu., July 12, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 13, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 14, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 19, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 20, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 21, 7:30 p.m., Sun., July 22, 3 p.m., Thu., July 26, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 27, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 28, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 2, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 3, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 4, 7:30 p.m. 2012

Beane is a man who has little to show that he exists in this world. His sister and her husband try to lure Beane out of his shell but are too caught up in their own busy and complicated lives to have much effect. One night when Beane's apartment is robbed by a mysterious woman, things change, and suddenly he can see in technicolor.

Price: $25

Related Stories

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.