Theater

The Miracle Worker

When: Wed., March 15, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 17, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 18, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 19, 3 p.m., Thu., March 23, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 24, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 25, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 26, 3 p.m., Thu., March 30, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 31, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 1, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 2, 3 p.m.

The Miracle Worker tells the incredible and moving true story of Helen Keller, a young girl afflicted with both blindness and deafness, and Annie Sullivan, the extraordinary teacher who finds a way for Helen to learn.

Price: $30-$63/adult, $28-$63/senior, $25-$63/students and active military

Buy Tickets

Related Stories

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.