Road Trip, House of Blues in Myrtle Beach

by

comment

Road Trip: House of Blues in Myrtle Beach

Upcoming shows at the House of Blues in Myrtle Beach? There are some biggies. From metal to funk to country to moldy-oldies, the spring calendar is pretty full. Fans of the band 311 who couldn’t buy a ticket to the sold-out Music Farm show this week should take notice: there are still tickets available for the Wed. April 22 gig at the HoB for $37.50 and $40.50. HOB.myrtle-beach-v.jpg

Here’s was conformed through May. See the entire music schedule here.


Wed. April 22 — 311 w/ The Urgency
Fri. April 24 — Blue October w/ Longwave
Sat. April 25 — George Clinton & Parliament/Funkadelic
Sun., April 26 — “The Let It Rock Tour” with Kevin Rudolf, Hyper Crush, Cash Cash, The Audition, Go Crash, Jeremy Greene
Tue. April 28 — “The Jägermeister Music Tour” with Pepper, Pennywise, The Expendables, Souls Harbor
Sat. May 2 — Randy Bachman
Sun. May 3 — The Little River Band
Wed. May 6 — Jack’s Mannequin w/ Matt Nathanson, Erin McCarley
Sat. May 9 — Flyleaf w/ Paper Tongues
Wed. May 13 — Papa Roach w/ Red
Thurs. May 14 — David Allan Coe w/ Blackberry Smoke
Fri. May 15 — “No Fear Energy Music Tour” w/ Lamb of God, As I Lay Dying, Children of Bodom, God Forbid, Municipal Waste
Sat. May 16 — Marshall Tucker Band w/ Atlanta Rhythm Section
Wed. May 20 — Saving Abel w/ Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, Framing Hanley, Fit for Rivals, Go Radio
Sat. May 30 — Darius Rucker
Fri. June 5 — Maze (featuring Frankie Beverly)

Tags

Add a comment