Contact Us 

Submit a news tip

MAILING ADDRESS

The Charleston City Paper
1316 Rutledge Ave.
Charleston, S.C. 29403

Phone: (843) 577-5304
Fax (Sales/Advertising): (877) 863-2905

SOCIAL MEDIA

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram


PUBLISHER

Noel Mermer (ext. 113)- publisher@charlestoncitypaper.com


EDITORIAL STAFF

EDITOR

Sam Spence (ext. 105) - sam@charlestoncitypaper.com
News

Letters to the Editor

ARTS EDITOR

Connelly Hardaway - connelly@charlestoncitypaper.com
Calendar, Local Arts

MUSIC EDITOR | STAFF WRITER

Heath Ellison - heath@charlestoncitypaper.com
Local Music, General News

CUISINE EDITOR

Mary Scott Hardaway - maryscott@charlestoncitypaper.com
Local Food

WEB EDITOR

Lauren Hurlock - lauren@charlestoncitypaper.com

EDITORIAL CARTOONIST

Steve Stegelin

EDITORIAL INTERNS

interns@charlestoncitypaper.com

CONTRIBUTORS

Ali Akhyari, Andy Brack, Lorne Chambers, Dwayne Green, Vincent Harris, Melissa Hayes, Stephanie Hunt, D.R.E. James, Stratton Lawrence, Parker Milner, Robert Moss, Kyle Peterson, Emily Pietras, Chase Quinn, Jake Rambo, Jeremy Rutledge, Jason Sakran, Mike Schoeffel, Rouzy Vafaie, Dustin Waters, Vanessa Wolf, Kevin Young


LOCAL DISPLAY AND ONLINE ADVERTISING

ADVERTISING DIRECTOR

Blair Barna (ext. 124) - blair@charlestoncitypaper.com

SALES MANAGER

Cris Temples (ext. 127) - cris@charlestoncitypaper.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES

Hollie Anderson (ext. 125) - hollie@charlestoncitypaper.com
Colby Chisholm (ext. 114) - colby@charlestoncitypaper.com
Ashley Frantz (ext. 101) - ashley@charlestoncitypaper.com
Lauren Kesmodel (ext. 100) - lk@charlestoncitypaper.com
Sarah Mullin (ext. 121)- sarah@charlestoncitypaper.com

SALES COORDINATOR

Melissa Veal (ext. 125) - melissa@charlestoncitypaper.com

ADVERTISING

If you would like to advertise with the Charleston City Paper, please contact our sales manager, Cris Temples, via e-mail (cris@charlestoncitypaper.com ), or phone (577-5304, ext. 127)


NATIONAL ADVERTISING

VMG ADVERTISING

888-278-9866 or 212-475-2529
Sr. VP of Sales: Susan Belair
Sr. VP of Sales Operations: Joe Larkin
VMGadvertising.com

PRODUCTION

ART DIRECTOR

Scott Suchy - suchy@charlestoncitypaper.com

PRODUCTION COORDINATOR

Déla Breyne - dela@charlestoncitypaper.com

GRAPHIC DESIGNERS

Christina Bailey - christina@charlestoncitypaper.com

STAFF PHOTOGRAPHER

Rūta Smith - ruta@charlestoncitypaper.com


ADMINISTRATION

ACCOUNTING

Jennifer Grove

CIRCULATION

circulation@charlestoncitypaper.com

DISTRIBUTION

Miranda Antz, Mandy Baker, Jessie Craig, Jane DuBose, Chris Glenn, Danny Haynes, Robert Hogg, David Truluck, Melodie Truluck