Theater

A Chorus Line

When: Fri., Aug. 2, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 3, 8-10:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 4, 3-5:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 8, 8-10:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 9, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 10, 8-10:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 11, 3-5:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 15, 8-10:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 16, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 17, 8-10:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 18, 3-5:30 p.m. 2019

Flowertown Theatre is kicking off its 2019-2020 season with the Pulitzer Prize and Tony Award-winning play A Chorus Line. On a bare stage in a Broadway theater, 17 dancers audition for their spot in a chorus line. When the director asks to learn more about each of them as a person, and with room on the line scarce, the hopefuls reveal their own motivations for auditioning, from the comic to the heartrending and everywhere in between.

Price: Adults $30, Seniors/Military/1st Responders $26, Students $22, 15 and under $15 main stage

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.