Theater, Holiday Happenings, NYE: Be Merry

A Christmas Carol

When: Fri., Dec. 5, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 6, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 7, 5-7 p.m., Thu., Dec. 11, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 12, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 13, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 14, 3-5 p.m., Thu., Dec. 18, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 19, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 20, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 21, 3-5 p.m. 2014

Charleston Stage's production of the Dickens classic features special effects — including ghosts that fly through the air — new scenery, new period costumes, and new musical arrangements. Julian Wiles’s adaptation has been expanded to include an alive Jacob Marley, who opens the show trying to out-Scrooge Scrooge himself.

Price: $22.50-$57.50

Buy Tickets

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.