Wellness

College Days at the Climbing Wall

When: Wed., July 5, 12-7 p.m., Wed., July 12, 12-7 p.m., Wed., July 19, 12-7 p.m., Wed., July 26, 12-7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 2, 12-7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 9, 12-7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 16, 12-7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 23, 12-7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 30, 12-7 p.m., Wed., Sept. 6, 12-7 p.m., Wed., Sept. 13, 12-7 p.m., Wed., Sept. 20, 12-7 p.m. and Wed., Sept. 27, 12-7 p.m. 2017

Climbing is a fun way to get into shape and to meet new people. It is also a great social activity. Students with a current ID will receive a free harness and shoe rental with the regular price of admission. Registration is not required.

Price: $12 with current college ID. Includes a free harness and shoe rental

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.