Cowboy Mouth w/ County Line Strangers

When: Sat., June 20 2009

New Orleans' Cowboy Mouth enjoyed a bit of FM radio airplay with 1996’s “Jenny Says;" the current lineup features siner/drummer Fred LaBlanc, guitarist John Thomas Griffith (formerly of New Wave band The Red Rockers), guitarist Jonathan “JP” Pretus, and bassist Regina Zernay, 9 p.m.

Price: $20

Add a review


Select a star to rate.