Concert Music

CSO Masterworks: Mozart and Brahms

When: Fri., Feb. 26, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 27, 7:30 p.m. 2016

The Charleston Symphony Orchestra under the direction of Ken Lam, accompanied by Sandra Wright Shen on the piano, perform the classic pieces by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart and Johannes Brahms.

Price: $26.25-$82.95

Add a review


Select a star to rate.