Theater, Fright Life

Dracula

When: Fri., Oct. 14, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 15, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 16, 3 p.m., Wed., Oct. 19, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 21, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 22, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 23, 3 p.m., Thu., Oct. 27, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 28, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 29, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 30, 3 p.m. 2011

The original Prince of Darkness reigns over the shadowy world of the undead.

Price: $22-$48

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.