Foodie Events

eatUP!

When: Tue., April 12, 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m., Thu., April 21, 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m., Wed., April 27, 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m., Thu., May 5, 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m., Thu., May 12, 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m., Tue., May 17, 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m., Wed., May 18, 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m., Wed., May 25, 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m., Thursdays, 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m., Fridays, 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m., Tue., June 21, 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m., Wed., June 22, 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. and Fri., June 24, 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. Continues through June 10 2016

1600 Meeting hosts eatUP! throughout the spring and summer months, with rotating guest food trucks The Farmer's Wife, Platia, Dashi, Short Grain, and Rebel Taqueria. Guests can also play cornhole and there will be giveaways, too.

Price: Free to attend

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.