Concert Music

From Baroque to the Romantics

When: Tue., April 22, 8 p.m. 2014

A collection of musicians join cellist Natalia Khoma and pianist Volodymyr Vynnytsky for the conclusion of the Charleston Music Fest season in a concert which includes excerpts from the very popular Seasons by Tchaikovsky, the virtuosic Passacaglia for violin and cello from Handel’s Suite No. 7 in G minor, and the Concerto for violin, piano, and string quartet Op. 21 by Chausson.

Price: $30

Add a review


Select a star to rate.