Concert Music

From Land to Sea

When: Sun., May 23, 4 p.m. 2010

The Southcoast Symphony will present their summer concert. Andrzej Zabinski will conduct the program, which includes Mozart's Symphony No. 25, Elgar's Sea Pictures featuring Guest Soloist Sarah Williams, and Smetana's The Moldau.

Price: Free


Add a review


Select a star to rate.