Theater

Gershwin at Folly

When: Fri., April 4, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 5, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 6, 3 p.m., Wed., April 9, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 10, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 11, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 12, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 13, 3 p.m., Thu., April 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 19, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 20, 3 p.m., Thu., April 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 25, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., April 26, 7:30 p.m. 2014

Charleston Stage presents Gershwin at Folly, an original full-scale musical that tells the story of George Gershwin's 1934 vacation on Folly Beach when he and DuBose Heyward began work on Porgy and Bess.

Price: $38.50-$57.50, $36.50-$55.50/seniors, $22.50-$45.50/students and active military

Tags

Reviews

Showing 1-1 of 1

 

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.