Theater, Comedy

Heist, Heist Baby!

When: Fri., Feb. 12, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 14, 4 p.m., Sat., Feb. 20, 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 5, 8 p.m., Thu., March 10, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 12, 8:30 p.m., Thu., March 17, 7:30 p.m., Tue., March 22, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., March 26, 5:30 p.m. 2016

Become immersed in a comic stage mystery. You can join in the mystery with the actors or simply watch the mayhem unfold.

Price: $24/adult, $22/military, $15/12 and younger

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.