Theater

Marie Antoinette

When: Fri., April 17, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 18, 7:30 p.m., Wed., April 22, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 23, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 24, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 25, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 30, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 1, 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 2, 3 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 8, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., May 9, 7:30 p.m. 2015

How’s a queen to keep her head in the middle of a revolution? Marie Antoinette delights and inspires her French subjects with her three-foot tall wigs and extravagant haute couture. But times change and even the most fashionable queens go out of style. In the humorous and haunting Marie Antoinette by David Adjmi, idle gossip turns more insidious as the country revolts, demanding liberté, égalité, fraternité!

Price: $15 - $30

Buy Tickets

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.