Classes

Monologue and Scene Study Class

When: Mon., Aug. 4, 1 p.m., Tue., Aug. 5, 1 p.m., Wed., Aug. 6, 1 p.m., Thu., Aug. 7, 1 p.m., Fri., Aug. 8, 1 p.m., Mon., Aug. 11, 1 p.m., Tue., Aug. 12, 1 p.m., Wed., Aug. 13, 1 p.m., Thu., Aug. 14, 1 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 15, 1 p.m. 2014

This class offers students who have caught the acting bug an opportunity to hone their skills in scenes written for one or two performers, exposing them to material that is challenging at their level of experience, for roles in their own age range and will be selected by and for them individually. The last day of each class will culminate in a performance for family and friends.

Price: $200

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.