Farmers Markets, Family + Kids

Mount Pleasant Farmers Market

When: Tue., April 2, 3:30 p.m., Tue., April 9, 3:30 p.m., Tue., April 16, 3:30 p.m., Tue., April 23, 3:30 p.m., Tue., April 30, 3:30 p.m., Tue., May 7, 3:30 p.m., Tue., May 14, 3:30 p.m., Tue., May 21, 3:30 p.m., Tue., May 28, 3:30 p.m., Tue., June 4, 3:30 p.m., Tue., June 11, 3:30 p.m., Tue., June 18, 3:30 p.m., Tue., June 25, 3:30 p.m., Tue., July 2, 3:30 p.m., Tue., July 9, 3:30 p.m., Tue., July 16, 3:30 p.m., Tue., July 23, 3:30 p.m., Tue., July 30, 3:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 6, 3:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 13, 3:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 20, 3:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 27, 3:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 3, 3:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 10, 3:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 17, 3:30 p.m. and Tue., Sept. 24, 3:30 p.m. 2019

The Mount Pleasant Farmers Market is where the community meets to share in a vibrant array of locally grown and SC Certified produce. Stroll through the market to find a bounty of just-picked vegetables, fruits, and fragrant flowers along with local seafood, fresh-cooked meals, baked and canned goods, and locally produced snacks. Also available each week for your assistance are the Clemson Extension Master gardeners, seasoned volunteers who can help solve most pesky gardening problems.

Price: Free

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.