Classes

Musical Theatre Camp: Characters and Creatures:

When: Mon., Aug. 4, 3 p.m., Tue., Aug. 5, 3 p.m., Wed., Aug. 6, 3 p.m., Thu., Aug. 7, 3 p.m., Fri., Aug. 8, 3 p.m., Mon., Aug. 11, 3 p.m., Tue., Aug. 12, 3 p.m., Wed., Aug. 13, 3 p.m., Thu., Aug. 14, 3 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 15, 3 p.m. 2014

This curiosity-driven class gives every child the opportunity to create and mold their own character around a popular song that is part of that creature’s ‘story’. Group and individual song selections mean that every camper will get to perform in a format they are confident within, and that this class will allow lots of time to explore acting skills and imagination. Ages: 5-7. Dates: August 4th – 15th from 3-5 pm.

Price: Camp registration is $200.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.