Theater

Picasso at the Lapin Agile

When: Fri., Oct. 18, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 20, 3 p.m., Thu., Oct. 24, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 27, 3 p.m., Thu., Oct. 31, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 1, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 2, 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 3, 3 p.m. 2013

Summerville's community theater gets bold with Steve Martin's 1993 play, which posits a world in which Picasso and Albert Einstein both end up in the same bar on the eve of their most famous accomplishments. This fairly philosophical play is both heady and absurdly funny.

Price: $25/adults, $22/senior, active military, $20/student

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.