Concerts + Recitals, Music

Silent Music: 4’33” and Beyond Wen

When: Sun., July 3, 7 p.m. 2011

New Music Collective member Jason Brogan has arranged an hour-long sonic landscape of selections from Wen (1999-2007) by Swiss composer Jurg Frey, a collection of delicate chamber music works for solo instruments, which will be performed by the New Music Collective Chamber Ensemble.

Price: Free, Donations accepted

Add a review


Select a star to rate.