The BBQ Bros. w/ Matt Woods

When: Sat., July 24 2010

The local pop-rock/roots band The BBQ Bros. is comprised of Singer and rhythm guitarist Stanfield Gray, lead guitarist and singer Bradley MacLean, bassist/singer Yates Dew, and drummer Mike Watson. Two sets of diverse set of original material and choice covers Sullivan's. 9 p.m.

Price: $5

Add a review


Select a star to rate.