Theater

The Foreigner

When: Fri., March 7, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 8, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 9, 3 p.m., Wed., March 12, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 13, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 14, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 15, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 16, 3 p.m., Thu., March 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 21, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 22, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., March 23, 3 p.m. 2014

Charleston Stage presents The Foreigner, a backwoods farce that has charmed audiences since it first appeared in 1984 when it won the Obie for Best Off-Broadway production.

Price: $34.50-$53.50, $32.50-$51.50/seniors, $22.50 -$41.50/students and active military

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.